A world of firsts!

July.10.2009 at 4:07 am Leave a comment

Wow! Way to start off a blog! I am proud to say that not only is this my first blog, but I am also going to be introducing my first RP character ever! I decided to start a blog, not only as a way to develop my character creation a bit further, but to also track my progress as a Beginner Roleplayer, and to bring up issues, resources, questions, and other tid-bits I encounter as I go along. Eventually, I hope that my blog can become a resource for other people new to Roleplaying, or people curious in exploring Roleplay (RP).

I essentially want to make this a weekly blog, so I am holding myself back from making a bunch of posts right away, hehehe, just stay tuned for more!

You can learn more about Alureith by visiting her page. {click here}

Entry filed under: First Post.

Finding a home.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts


